WordPress Confusion

Aside
confuse-alternative-anime-girl-basket-bear-favim-com-3495101

To be confuse, to learn, to get liberate . . . that is the purpose of education

My second blog post

I planned to write an introduction of NaNoWriMo since that was this blog about, but I got caught up in finding my way around here. So many tutorials that I have to cram before I can blog my new post, so please be patient.

What I need to learn about now are how to change my “face”, adding medias alike to my post and most importantly to put on disclaimer–since I plan to post my Work In Progress.

The privacy setting will set for private until I reach the 50.000 words goal for NaNoWriMo, when I planned to link this blog with my other social media accounts.

Thank you for reading,

May Allah SWT bless you. ^o^

Leave a Reply

